Bead of Glass

Lynne Wilkins performs eleven songs written during the period 2003 through 2006 on this CD.  Bead of Glass was recorded during the latter part of 2006 through to September 2007, engineered by Brent Holt of CDS Productions Limited, at Maraetai Beach. All songs © Lynne Wilkins, Restless Art Publishing Limited  © PeerMusic outside New Zealand

You can buy downloads from the Reverbnation store or you can contact Restless Art Publishing through Facebook to order a copy.  

Earlier recordings:

Limited Edition - solo CD of original songs recorded in Raglan and Hamilton.  Engineered by Dan Howard and released in 2003

Acoustic Magic (compilation) - Track "The Ballad of Horace & Gwendolyn Batts".  Engineered by Dan Howard. 

Lynne Wilkins appears as a guest artist on other recordings.  Those that are still available for purchase are:

Time on the Road - Mike Harding

Together - Chris & Lynne Thompson